New Era Wolverine Claw X Men Marvel Comics Unique Yellow 59FIFTY Fitte

This post may contain references to products from one or more of our affiliates. We may receive compensation when you click on links to those products.

New Era Wolverine Claw X Men Marvel Comics Unique Yellow 59FIFTY Fitted Hat

View on eBay

New Era Wolverine Marvel Baseball Cap

This New Era Wolverine Marvel Comics exclusive fitted hat has a yellow six panel structured high crown, embroidered eyelets and fabric squatchee button. The flat bill of the fitted is royal blue with a royal blue undervisor and black sweatband. The two side panels features Wolverines claw marks in black with his red belt around the circumference of the bottom crown. The inside of the fitted features actual comic strips of Wolverine with word bubbles and images. The back of the cap features "Wolbverine" wordmark in its trademark style. Great baseball cap for fans of Wolverine & X Men fans and lovers of comic book super heroes.

  • Front embroidered design
  • Side New Era logo
  • Fitted 59FIFTY sizing
  • Flat Bill
  • High Crown
  • Structured
  • Imported
  • Officially Licensed