Ecapcity Variety Fitted Hat Drop (Dec. 9th) | FittedHats.com

Ecapcity Fitted Hat Drop Decmebr 9th

Ecapcity Variety Fitted Hat Drop (Dec. 9th)

Ecapcity Variety Fitted Hat Drop (Dec. 9th)

Ecapcity will be dropping a variety of new fitted hats on December 9th, 2021 online at 6PM Eastern Time, 5PM Central Time and 3PM Pacific Time. The new caps will also be available for curbside pickup (974 Teaneck Rd, Teaneck, NJ 07666) at 3-4PM. The New Era 59FIFTY fitted caps have a variety of colorways & themes, undervisors and side patch embroideries. MLB caps included in this drop are a red Cleveland Indians Chief Wahoo fitted, black and sky blue LA Dodgers with a heart, a white, pink and black colorway Chicago Cubs fitted and more.

Check out other Ecapcity releases.

Ecapcity Fitted Hat Drop Decmebr 9th

Ecapcity Fitted Hat Drop Decmebr 9thEcapcity Fitted Hat Drop Decmebr 9thEcapcity Fitted Hat Drop Decmebr 9thEcapcity Fitted Hat Drop Decmebr 9thEcapcity Fitted Hat Drop Decmebr 9thEcapcity Fitted Hat Drop Decmebr 9th

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.