Fam New Era Black & Silver/Gold Fitted Hats (Dec. 4th)

Houston Astros and Detroit Tigers Fitted Hats

Fam New Era Black & Silver/Gold Fitted Hats (Dec. 4th)

Fam New Era Black & Silver/Gold Fitted Hats (Dec. 4th)

Fam cap store will be dropping Detroit Tigers & Houston Astros fitted hats on December 4th, 2021 at 9AM Pacific Time, 12PM Eastern Time and 11AM Central Time. The New Era 59FIFTY fitted caps has a black six panel structured high crown, embroidered eyelets and fabric squatchee button. The flat bill of both fitteds are also black with a green undervisor and black sweatband. The Detroit Tigers has a black and silver colorway whereas the Houston Astros fitted has a black and gold colorway. Both fitteds have a side patch embroidery on the right panel.

Check out otherΒ Fam releases.

Houston Astros and Detroit Tigers Fitted HatsHouston Astros Black Gold Fitted HatDetroit Tigers Black Silver Fitted HatHouston Astros and Detroit Tigers Fitted Hats

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.