Sports World 165 Teal & Maroon MLB Fitted Hats | FittedHats.com

Teal & Maroon MLB Fitted Hats

Sports World 165 Teal & Maroon MLB Fitted Hats (Dec. 8th)

Sports World 165 Teal & Maroon MLB Fitted Hats (Dec. 8th)

Sports World 165 will be releasing a teal & maroon MLB fitted hats on December 8th, 2021 at 7PM Eastern Time, 4PM Pacific Time and 6PM Central Time. The New Era 59FIFTY MLB Baltimore Orioles & Pittsburgh Pirates fitted caps have a teal six panel structured high crown, embroidered eyelets and fabric squatchee button. The flat bill of the fitteds are maroon tone with a color undervisor and a white sweatband. The Toronto Blue Jays fitted has a light grey high crown and maroon flat bill with a soft pink undervisor and white sweatband. All three fitteds have a side patch embroidered on the right panel.

Check out more releases fromΒ Sports World 165

Teal & Maroon MLB Fitted HatsTeal & Maroon MLB Fitted HatsTeal & Maroon MLB Fitted HatsTeal & Maroon MLB Fitted Hats

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.